ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Spinach-Artichoke Dip

Prep: 15 min Total: 2 hr 15 min

(24 Ratings) Member Reviews (12)

Calories 60 Total Fat 1g Saturated Fat 1/2g

Write a Review

true
d345a4c3-9753-4929-a43d-b52e767adcc9

1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Posted 2/27/2012 10:26:01 AM REPORT ABUSE Laurenzstamper said:
Rating:
AWFUL! Don't waste the ingredients -- it tasted low fat . . . we threw it out!
Posted 11/23/2011 9:05:18 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I haven't tried this receipe- it does sound yummy but I'm wondering about the serving size- does anyone know?
Posted 10/11/2010 9:43:43 AM REPORT ABUSE Namaste23 said:
Rating:
We made this with low fat cream cheese instead of the sour cream and mayonnaise. It was a little thicker, but it was so delicious with crackers, carrots, etc. I added a little tarragon too, for a little extra flavor.
Posted 2/24/2010 2:52:19 PM REPORT ABUSE jillicious said:
Rating:
Try baking it in a shallow pan for 20 minutes at 375. It is delicious hot and it gets a nice crispy top to it.
Posted 1/11/2010 1:40:54 PM REPORT ABUSE sherrieteague@aol.com said:
Rating:
We love this recipe. I take this to get together with friends and they rave about it. This replaced our full fat recipe!
Posted 1/5/2010 11:07:45 AM REPORT ABUSE xyzxyzxyz said:
Rating:
not bad
Posted 3/4/2009 8:17:48 AM REPORT ABUSE cgurgick said:
Rating:
I was excited to try this and brought it to a recent party. I ended up adding a some extra garlic & parm to get it to taste the way I wanted, but the party guests certainly ate it up!
Posted 1/27/2009 1:53:00 PM REPORT ABUSE popcorny said:
Rating:
This is a really good little appetizer if you like spinach artichoke dip (and who doesn't!). I put mine in the microwave for a minute or two and it was better hot. Have fun!
Posted 12/15/2008 11:08:47 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I enjoy good food and an ease way to fix it. Thanks for all the great recipe. Keep them comeing. **********************************************
Posted 11/25/2008 9:40:03 AM REPORT ABUSE popcorny said:
Rating:
This is a really tasty little appetizer if you like spinach artichoke dip (and who doesn't!). I used cottage cheese instead of the mayonnaise and put mine in the microwave for a minute or two and it was better hot.
Posted 4/29/2008 9:44:01 AM REPORT ABUSE jmd22 said:
Rating:
I make a similar version of this recipe, except I use either Fat Free Philly cream cheese or the Whipped version, which is still pretty low-cal. I get the frozen organic chopped spinach (microwave), and then dump the cream cheese in on top of the hot spinach to soften, add the artichoke hearts, some black pepper, garlic salt and a little parmesean cheese. The cream cheese makes for a super creamy and satisfying dip....great with veggies!
Posted 3/24/2008 9:37:20 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
Excellent substitute to the fatty spinach artichoke dip I love to order as an appetizer when we're out to eat. My family couldn't believe this was a low-fat "healthified" recipe!
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END