ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Pineapple-Chicken Kabob Packets

Prep: 20 min Total: 40 min

(20 Ratings) Member Reviews (9)

Calories 300 Total Fat 4g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
c6612b03-a4db-4a2e-a804-b8a4f9b5f865

1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Posted 8/4/2011 11:51:07 AM REPORT ABUSE Plavsic07 said:
Rating:
I just made this and it was absolutely delicious. I had to make it in the oven so i needed to adjust the cooking time a bit, and my family requested broccoli so I boiled some on the side and added it in and it was so so yummy. Next time I think I will make rice to go with it too. Otherwise I made it just how it specifies.
Posted 7/14/2011 4:26:32 PM REPORT ABUSE xjm25x said:
Rating:
We used raspberry preserves rather than pineapple, and canned pinapple rather than fresh. The meal came out great and I highly recommend it :)
Posted 5/24/2011 3:03:35 PM REPORT ABUSE fawnintx said:
Rating:
Altered it to stovetop, and was delicious. Probably will use less actual pineapple next time.
Posted 7/16/2010 10:48:14 AM REPORT ABUSE olipena21 said:
Rating:
I made this for dinner and it was VERY DELICIOUS. Its so simple, just copied the recipe but added sweet onion to it...perfection, Believe it.
Posted 6/23/2010 9:39:59 AM REPORT ABUSE colenquinnsmom said:
Rating:
Great Recipe. Quick, easy and my whole family enjoyed it.
Posted 6/23/2010 9:39:55 AM REPORT ABUSE ladybug53 said:
Rating:
I just fixed this for dinner tonight and it was so good and easy! I will definitely make again. I love making chicken in the foil packet. It is easy and there is very little clean up.
Posted 6/18/2010 7:37:04 AM REPORT ABUSE 1rhonda said:
Rating:
Tried this last night-it was a hit. I served it over brown rice--very good.
Posted 6/17/2010 10:18:28 AM REPORT ABUSE Linda of PA said:
Rating:
I made changes to make it diabetic friendly. I sub splenda brown sugar, used sf preserves, and only because of I dont like green pepper I left that out and used yellow
Posted 6/16/2010 9:40:12 AM REPORT ABUSE fiveplus said:
Rating:
This is so easy to make and so darn delicious! Any time I can substitute fat free in the recipe I do! I used sugarless preserves and it worked very well! I will make this recipe many times over the summer. It is wonderful!
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END