ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START

Farewell, friends. After 9/30/2014, LiveBetterAmerica.com will no longer be available. For more information, click here.

Farewell, friends. After 9/30/2014, LiveBetterAmerica.com will no longer be available. For more information, click here.

ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Lemon Chicken Oregano (Cooking for 2)

Prep: 5 min Total: 20 min

(28 Ratings) Member Reviews (10)

Calories 160 Total Fat 5g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
e33d9404-49ea-4dde-bb17-dc79b2bf47e4

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Posted 2/27/2012 2:15:19 PM REPORT ABUSE bdkate said:
Rating:
I thought this was very good for everyday eating. I prepared it ahead and set it to bake on convection at 350 for 25 minutes. When I came home, dinner was basically done. I served it with microwaved acorn squash and a salad.
Posted 11/23/2011 11:37:40 AM REPORT ABUSE nimbusthecat@gmail.com said:
Rating:
Very easy to make and a great tasting source of protein for me! love it!
Posted 1/5/2010 10:40:45 AM REPORT ABUSE mjalbrights said:
Rating:
My husband and I love this recipe, especially since he is not a fan of dried-out chicken. The lemon juice keeps the chicken moist while adding a lot of great flavor. As stated in other reviews, the chicken does need to be cooked longer (25-30 minutes). But a great recipe overall!!
Posted 6/29/2009 2:37:28 PM REPORT ABUSE D. E. said:
Rating:
This is one of our favorite recipes!! It has amazing flavor and is very simple to make. It takes ALOT longer, however, than the recipe calls for. Plan on cooking it for at least 30-35 mins.
Posted 4/20/2009 11:16:47 AM REPORT ABUSE Delicious! said:
Rating:
This recipe was delicious! I also had to cook it for longer than it called for, but other than that, it was really really good!
Posted 2/19/2009 2:54:53 PM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I am just learning how to cook, and this recipe was very easy to follow and turned out very tasty!!
Posted 2/11/2009 9:10:32 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
Good and very easy. Best yet most ingredients already in my freezer and pantry
Posted 1/27/2009 2:00:24 PM REPORT ABUSE Mountain Dragonfly said:
Rating:
It was amazing! I had to triple the recipe to feed 6, and had to cook the chicken about 8 minutes longer then it called for, but they all loved it, even the 8 year old. I was very impressed with how this dish turned out. I would recomend it to anyone and everyone. Delicious
Posted 8/13/2008 7:36:49 AM REPORT ABUSE vanessab said:
Rating:
This meal was great! I made this with an tomato/asparagus recipe from this website as well. Really quick and easy when coming home from work or the gym- nice light meal! Thanks
Posted 5/27/2008 9:38:26 AM REPORT ABUSE Mountain Dragonfly said:
Rating:
It was amazing! I had to triple the recipe to feed 6, and had to cook the chicken about 8 minutes longer then it called for, but they all loved it, even the 8 year old. I was very impressed with how this dish turned out. I would recomend it to anyone and everyone. Delicious
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END