ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Jerk-Seasoned Chicken and Pepper Sauté

Prep: 20 min Total: 20 min

(15 Ratings) Member Reviews (10)

Calories 190 Total Fat 4g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
8ecd9219-4cb2-4a3c-adc4-81e9f1c8b63e

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Posted 10/31/2011 2:05:18 PM REPORT ABUSE Sammaji said:
Rating:
I enjoyed this. Doubled the amount of seasoning though b/c it's one of my faves. Also doubled the amount of OJ to make it more saucy. Served over brown rice. I will definitely make this again.
Posted 8/26/2010 9:51:29 AM REPORT ABUSE kag290 said:
Rating:
Made this for dinner tonight. It was quick and easy, but not something I would serve to others.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE Mellie13 said:
Rating:
We liked this quite a lot, though I made some modifications as usual. I made my own (salt-free) seasoning mix and I used fresh peppers and onions.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE noahsarkgirl said:
Rating:
My husband and I loved this recipe! The flavor was wonderful and it was just spicy enough for us!
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE eageltonm said:
Rating:
This recipe was pretty good. I would definitely make it again for a quick weeknight supper. After returning from Jamaica recently, however, it is hardly authentic flavor. Still good though!
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE edgey said:
Rating:
I made this last night, super easy and quick. I couldn't find peppers and onions together in my store so I used a fresh onion and sauted them first in a non-stick sprayed with a little extra virgin olive oil and continued with the recipe. I was worried about the spiceyness (my daughter is picky about spice) but we all loved it. Thank you for a healthy quick meal.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE momma03 said:
Rating:
I thought this was very good. I would suggest that if you are making it for a family of more than 2 double it. A 1 cup serving is just not enough even with brown rice.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I love this recipe! It's fast, easy, and very tasty. I'm not the best cook in the world but this is simple even for me.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
very good and easy to make
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE MissCissoko said:
Rating:
This is by far the best recipe I've tried on this site and I have had several.
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END