ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. Please note we also have new Legal Terms, which require all disputes related to the purchase or use of any General Mills product or service to be resolved through binding arbitration. For more information on these changes, please click here.

IMPORTANT: We have a new Privacy Policy and Legal Terms. Learn more.

ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Jerk-Seasoned Chicken and Pepper Sauté

Prep: 20 min Total: 20 min

(15 Ratings) Member Reviews (10)

Calories 190 Total Fat 4g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
8ecd9219-4cb2-4a3c-adc4-81e9f1c8b63e

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Posted 10/31/2011 2:05:18 PM REPORT ABUSE Sammaji said:
Rating:
I enjoyed this. Doubled the amount of seasoning though b/c it's one of my faves. Also doubled the amount of OJ to make it more saucy. Served over brown rice. I will definitely make this again.
Posted 8/26/2010 9:51:29 AM REPORT ABUSE kag290 said:
Rating:
Made this for dinner tonight. It was quick and easy, but not something I would serve to others.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE Mellie13 said:
Rating:
We liked this quite a lot, though I made some modifications as usual. I made my own (salt-free) seasoning mix and I used fresh peppers and onions.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE noahsarkgirl said:
Rating:
My husband and I loved this recipe! The flavor was wonderful and it was just spicy enough for us!
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE eageltonm said:
Rating:
This recipe was pretty good. I would definitely make it again for a quick weeknight supper. After returning from Jamaica recently, however, it is hardly authentic flavor. Still good though!
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE edgey said:
Rating:
I made this last night, super easy and quick. I couldn't find peppers and onions together in my store so I used a fresh onion and sauted them first in a non-stick sprayed with a little extra virgin olive oil and continued with the recipe. I was worried about the spiceyness (my daughter is picky about spice) but we all loved it. Thank you for a healthy quick meal.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE momma03 said:
Rating:
I thought this was very good. I would suggest that if you are making it for a family of more than 2 double it. A 1 cup serving is just not enough even with brown rice.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I love this recipe! It's fast, easy, and very tasty. I'm not the best cook in the world but this is simple even for me.
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
very good and easy to make
Posted 7/7/2010 9:10:20 PM REPORT ABUSE MissCissoko said:
Rating:
This is by far the best recipe I've tried on this site and I have had several.
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END