ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Healthified Pumpkin Cheesecake

Prep: 40 min Total: 10 hr 30 min

(54 Ratings) Member Reviews (9)

Calories 220 Total Fat 3g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
d8052764-6b4e-4332-9882-b9fb1de79620

1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Posted 11/23/2011 8:37:11 AM REPORT ABUSE Maddywash said:
Rating:
How on earth can you call this healthy?Nearly 2C of sugar,5 eggs and Cool Whip(totally high fructose corn syrup).My old NYC Cheese Cake recipe is a superior recipe.
Posted 11/23/2011 8:36:40 AM REPORT ABUSE d.l. said:
Rating:
what size slice is one serving for this cheesecake
Posted 12/7/2010 3:04:11 PM REPORT ABUSE mspiga01 said:
Rating:
This was my first attempt at making cheesecake. It was fairly easy to make and was a big hit at Thanksgiving. I should have kept closer watch while it was cooking though, as the sides were a bit overcooked.
Posted 11/22/2010 2:52:01 PM REPORT ABUSE giltx said:
Rating:
This was a major hit last year for our family Thanksgiving, very light and delicious.
Posted 3/18/2010 3:15:15 PM REPORT ABUSE MedicMom124 said:
Rating:
Great taste and easy to make!
Posted 12/14/2009 2:55:30 PM REPORT ABUSE Ultrasoundtech07 said:
Rating:
This cheesecake was EXTREMELY tasty!! My entire family raved about how great it was and how you couldn't even tell it was a healthy recipe. I was hesitant about the apple jelly in the crust but you couldn't even taste it. This recipe is without a doubt a keeper!
Posted 12/1/2009 11:18:09 PM REPORT ABUSE thdish said:
Rating:
Oh my goodness! This recipe was AWESOME! I made it for Thanksgiving dinner for my family and didn't tell them it was a 'healtified' pumpkin cheesecake. They loved it! They were very suprised it was lower in fat that the original. I will definitely make this delicious cheesecake again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 11/9/2009 5:14:22 PM REPORT ABUSE newrunner117 said:
Rating:
I love this receipe. I do not even like cheesecake but I thought this was the best.
Posted 2/28/2008 8:18:39 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I made this for company at Christmas. We did not get around to eating it because everybody brought so much food. My husband suggested I freeze it for later use (because we were going out of town} It was great. I cut it up and put 2 pieces in a freezable container, later I took one container out defrosted it at room temperature at it was great. We also tried putting fresh make cranberries on top which made it even better. This is my new favorite dessert.
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END