ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. Please note we also have new Legal Terms, which require all disputes related to the purchase or use of any General Mills product or service to be resolved through binding arbitration. For more information on these changes, please click here.

IMPORTANT: We have a new Privacy Policy and Legal Terms. Learn more.

ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Healthified Oatmeal Peanut Butter Breakfast Cookies

Prep: 20 min Total: 50 min

(50 Ratings) Member Reviews (14)

Calories 220 Total Fat 7g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
bc789e3a-1a87-44f0-a24d-cdb18a89155d

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Posted 9/17/2012 8:54:51 PM REPORT ABUSE TinaMags said:
Rating:
I made these but substituted vanilla protein powder for the powdered milk. I made some with craisins and some without. The ones without were a big hit with my husband and teenage son.
Posted 1/23/2012 4:50:05 PM REPORT ABUSE Inlovewithmyfamily said:
Rating:
Made these with Pamela's gluten free pancake mix, left out the fruit & they were awesome!!!
Posted 10/18/2011 4:01:46 PM REPORT ABUSE ladyinblue3 said:
Rating:
I have made these twice with my students; they were a hit! The staff loved them too. We even made one batch gluten free, using GF Bisquick instead of the whole wheat flour - they turned out great too.
Posted 9/19/2011 10:14:44 AM REPORT ABUSE Mamie56 said:
Rating:
I followed the recipe exactly, used a 1/4 cup measure to drop the cookies, and I only got 9 cookies. They are a good , healthy breakfast or snack alternative. Next time I will use less honey as they are quite sweet.
Posted 3/24/2011 3:12:28 PM REPORT ABUSE marialana said:
Rating:
I made these cookies today and they are the absolute best.Not only are the cookies healthy, but they are very tasty too. My husband and i loved them. Definitely will make them again.
Posted 7/9/2010 10:36:37 AM REPORT ABUSE Grampie said:
Rating:
I have been making these cookies for two or 3 months now. These are great! I am lactose intolerant so instead of dry milk, I pour in my Rice milk into the liquid batter. I also use craisins instead of rainsins. I think the cookies taste better that way. I also noticed that eating them before going to bed (which does not cause you to get fat)helps me sleep better. Nice! I eat one cookie and it last me about 3 hours.
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE tracimac said:
Rating:
yummy. left out the cinnamon, used half the called-for raisins, and doubled the recipe.
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE CindyBittle said:
Rating:
These breakfast cookies are wonderful! I will certainly make them again, but will leave out the craisins....too many flavors. The cookies are big and very filling with a glass of milk.
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE merkerscoupon said:
Rating:
I made these without the nonfat milk poweder, and without the craisins. They were delicious!- tasted like to muffin-tops.
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE MadgeHands said:
Rating:
These are easy enough to have a toddler assist in making them. My family of 4 devoured one dozen within a matter of 30 minutes. Delicious, quick,easy and surprisingly healthy breakfast!
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE alr22516 said:
Rating:
I love that these are sweetened with honey! Natural and healthy! Thanks!
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE megmd said:
Rating:
Eating two of these cookies in the morning lasts me 5-6hrs! They are energizing and tasty. Not your typical granola bar.
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE Momma B said:
Rating:
My family really enjoyed these cookies. They are very tasty and easy to grab and eat with your morning coffee.
Posted 7/8/2010 12:44:44 PM REPORT ABUSE 2 Make Ends Meet said:
Rating:
These were very tasty and easy to make. Made mine with chocolate chips instead of raisins (not as healthy, but a special treat). Would be great with raisins too. Made mine smaller too.
1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END