ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Healthified Crispy-Coated Chicken

Prep: 10 min Total: 35 min

(24 Ratings) Member Reviews (10)

Calories 200 Total Fat 6g Saturated Fat 1g

Write a Review

true
c0fdab31-2e5a-4e14-9141-918b9df3bb1f

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Posted 4/9/2013 5:36:42 AM REPORT ABUSE abhinav said:
Rating:
Very nice and easy to make recipe
Posted 2/27/2012 10:28:28 AM REPORT ABUSE NickiWoodard said:
Rating:
Used Chipotle tortilla chips. Very moist and delicious. Will definitely make again.
Posted 12/9/2011 5:46:42 PM REPORT ABUSE KitchenVixen said:
Rating:
This is a great, easy, yummy recipe for fake fried chicken. I highly recommend it. Add more spice to customize, or eat with a dipping sauce.
Posted 11/23/2011 12:59:09 PM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
i never tried this before but it looks good and maybe sum of you guys have tried this recipe and my mom is like on this diet to lose wait and she cant eat r dinner because it has to much calories in are food and i save them for my mom in myspot and she wants me to save all the recipes for her
Posted 7/6/2010 1:29:13 PM REPORT ABUSE tmgirl81 said:
Rating:
I didn't have the whole grain chips it asked or, but I used sun chips instead, the ones that have the salsa flavor. That was a very good substitution.
Posted 2/24/2010 3:39:22 PM REPORT ABUSE MacyMay said:
Rating:
The chicken is awesome, especially with the tortilla and salsa combo, but on top of salad, it was a bit dry. Though it would add a few more calories, something with more moisture, like egg noodles, might make a more desirable bed for the chicken. Does anyone have an idea for an appropriate sauce on top of the noodles?
Posted 1/19/2010 12:26:24 PM REPORT ABUSE Ultrasoundtech07 said:
Rating:
My boyfriend and I LOVED this recipe so much that I'm making it again this week. I ended up using reduced fat tortilla chips and I poured a little bit of salsa on the top of the chicken. Fast, delicious and easy!
Posted 1/12/2010 4:58:47 PM REPORT ABUSE Boxergirl2 said:
Rating:
This was very good. My family loved this. I would make this again.
Posted 1/5/2010 10:58:57 AM REPORT ABUSE NikkiM said:
Rating:
This dish was tasty and very easy to make. I especially liked pairing it with the salsa and avocado.
Posted 1/5/2010 10:39:51 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
i never tried this before but it looks good and maybe sum of you guys have tried this recipe and my mom is like on this diet to lose wait and she cant eat r dinner because it has to much calories in are food and i save them for my mom in myspot and she wants me to save all the recipes for her
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END