ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. Please note we also have new Legal Terms, which require all disputes related to the purchase or use of any General Mills product or service to be resolved through binding arbitration. For more information on these changes, please click here.

IMPORTANT: We have a new Privacy Policy and Legal Terms. Learn more.

ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Company Broccoli Three Cheese Bake

Prep: 10 min Total: 60 min

(24 Ratings) Member Reviews (10)

Calories 60 Total Fat 2g Saturated Fat 1/2g

Write a Review

true
56a4c50d-4758-488e-ba48-1eb38cef1342

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Posted 11/22/2012 11:45:56 PM REPORT ABUSE freezygurl said:
Rating:
I made this for Thanksgiving and it was delicious!! Although i couldn't find the 24oz bags of broccoli with cheese sauce, i substituted dry pkg cheese sauce. I hope that didn't sabotage any healthy aspects! The red pepper flavor really complimented it! Yum, definitely will make this again.
Posted 11/17/2012 7:40:31 PM REPORT ABUSE Rebeccahh said:
Rating:
We loved this but left off the peppers and hot sauce so everyone could enjoy. I also added a bag of fresh broccoli to it and it was still delicious!!!! Helped cut the calories a little too!
Posted 3/11/2012 6:03:42 PM REPORT ABUSE Tglynn said:
Rating:
This was DELICIOUS! I didn't think it would be filling without carbs or meat, but this really was.
Posted 12/21/2011 2:07:00 PM REPORT ABUSE summerlinangel3 said:
Rating:
This recipe is amazing delicious. I will be making it again and again for my church dinners and family dinners.
Posted 11/21/2011 2:13:46 PM REPORT ABUSE sassy_cat said:
Rating:
Since I need Gluten free you can use Seneca Authentic crisp onions-no wheat. I will also make my own cheese sauce to make it lower in fat but a good idea for a great dish. Thanks
Posted 11/17/2010 3:02:53 PM REPORT ABUSE Cindy R 457 said:
Rating:
This is a really great dish. LOVED IT!
Posted 1/19/2010 12:14:16 PM REPORT ABUSE aspecht said:
Rating:
i made this for thanksgiving and christmas....needless to say i had no left overs...yummy
Posted 11/19/2009 10:15:09 PM REPORT ABUSE christinemsp said:
Rating:
This dish is amazing. I made it last year and I am making it again this year!
Posted 12/24/2008 7:45:50 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I made this at Thanksgiving and have very picky children (29 to 23)- they LOVED this recipe and have asked for it this Christmas. It will be one we make for a long time to come! Very easy too!
Posted 12/15/2008 11:09:50 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
This was very good. I made it for Thanksgiving and I couldn't print enough recipes to give to my relatives. It was very very good. I'm making it for Christmas!
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END