ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Company Broccoli Three Cheese Bake

Prep: 10 min Total: 60 min

(24 Ratings) Member Reviews (10)

Calories 60 Total Fat 2g Saturated Fat 1/2g

Write a Review

true
56a4c50d-4758-488e-ba48-1eb38cef1342

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Posted 11/22/2012 11:45:56 PM REPORT ABUSE freezygurl said:
Rating:
I made this for Thanksgiving and it was delicious!! Although i couldn't find the 24oz bags of broccoli with cheese sauce, i substituted dry pkg cheese sauce. I hope that didn't sabotage any healthy aspects! The red pepper flavor really complimented it! Yum, definitely will make this again.
Posted 11/17/2012 7:40:31 PM REPORT ABUSE Rebeccahh said:
Rating:
We loved this but left off the peppers and hot sauce so everyone could enjoy. I also added a bag of fresh broccoli to it and it was still delicious!!!! Helped cut the calories a little too!
Posted 3/11/2012 6:03:42 PM REPORT ABUSE Tglynn said:
Rating:
This was DELICIOUS! I didn't think it would be filling without carbs or meat, but this really was.
Posted 12/21/2011 2:07:00 PM REPORT ABUSE summerlinangel3 said:
Rating:
This recipe is amazing delicious. I will be making it again and again for my church dinners and family dinners.
Posted 11/21/2011 2:13:46 PM REPORT ABUSE sassy_cat said:
Rating:
Since I need Gluten free you can use Seneca Authentic crisp onions-no wheat. I will also make my own cheese sauce to make it lower in fat but a good idea for a great dish. Thanks
Posted 11/17/2010 3:02:53 PM REPORT ABUSE Cindy R 457 said:
Rating:
This is a really great dish. LOVED IT!
Posted 1/19/2010 12:14:16 PM REPORT ABUSE aspecht said:
Rating:
i made this for thanksgiving and christmas....needless to say i had no left overs...yummy
Posted 11/19/2009 10:15:09 PM REPORT ABUSE christinemsp said:
Rating:
This dish is amazing. I made it last year and I am making it again this year!
Posted 12/24/2008 7:45:50 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I made this at Thanksgiving and have very picky children (29 to 23)- they LOVED this recipe and have asked for it this Christmas. It will be one we make for a long time to come! Very easy too!
Posted 12/15/2008 11:09:50 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
This was very good. I made it for Thanksgiving and I couldn't print enough recipes to give to my relatives. It was very very good. I'm making it for Christmas!
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END