ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START

Farewell, friends. After 9/30/2014, LiveBetterAmerica.com will no longer be available. For more information, click here.

Farewell, friends. After 9/30/2014, LiveBetterAmerica.com will no longer be available. For more information, click here.

ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END

Recipe Reviews

Chicken and Broccoli Mac and Cheese

Prep: 25 min Total: 40 min

(11 Ratings) Member Reviews (7)

Calories 340 Total Fat 9g Saturated Fat 2 1/2g

Write a Review

true
72d3e720-5380-4534-867a-168cceca70dc

1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Posted 12/21/2011 2:05:53 PM REPORT ABUSE acscallon said:
Rating:
This has such a great combination of flavors. I added some onion to the peppers as well. I also added some cheese before the toppings since a couple comments said it wasn't too cheesy.
Posted 11/8/2010 3:03:07 PM REPORT ABUSE single20something said:
Rating:
Great recipe. I added some sharp cheddar cheese and added an extra red bell pepper. Not decadent like a traditional mac and cheese, more like a cheesy chicken and broccoli bake. Super easy to prepare.
Posted 3/18/2010 3:20:35 PM REPORT ABUSE kmontgomery said:
Rating:
I loved this! The red pepper gave it a little bit of kick that was perfect. It was dry when you warmed it up the next day so I added some pasta sauce, which actually turned out even better. We will definitely have this again.
Posted 1/19/2010 12:08:17 PM REPORT ABUSE tgould said:
Rating:
This recipe was easy to make but was a little on the dry side to reheat. I just used some spray butter and was good. The whole family loved it!
Posted 4/28/2008 8:06:15 AM REPORT ABUSE Imyoungandfat said:
Rating:
Your right about the chezzy thing but instead of adding cheese and some pepper flakes for a little zest
Posted 2/18/2008 9:35:40 AM REPORT ABUSE Member said:
Rating:
I enjoyed this recipe, but I was expecting mac and cheese and it was more just noodles and veggies with a slight taste of cheese. It was better on the second day. I just added a little more cheese. :)
Posted 9/20/2007 9:35:42 AM REPORT ABUSE Great! said:
Rating:
It was very good and easy to fix. My picky kids even liked it and the peppers too!
1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_START
ENDECA_EXCLUDE_END